september, 2018

12sep(sep 12)11:00 am14(sep 14)12:30 pmHow to Protect Your Business from Global Megaforces11:00 am - 12:30 pm (14) Virtual/online Event Organized By: Dr Lowellyne James Audience:Open to the Public

more

Event Details

Register for an exciting 90 minute webinar every day of the Global Climate Action Summit. Learn 3 strategic business models as detailed in Dr James’ pioneering books: Management Systems and Performance Frameworks for Sustainability Sustainability Footprints in SMEs Be guided by Dr. James on how to build systems into your business to minimize waste and maximize wealth. Dr. James will be joined by a special guest and award winning health coach to help you prevent burn out, as you the strategist are the beginning and end of sustainable action. Sian Young will be revealing techniques that will support you to approach system building with clarity, well-being and sustainable energy. Sian is a great believer in Save Yourself so You can Save the Planet!

Join us on 12th, 13th and 14th September @ 11am -12.30pm PST 20:00 – 21.30 GMT 3pm – 4.30pm EST

\

Time

12 (Wednesday) 11:00 am - 14 (Friday) 12:30 pm

Location

Virtual/online

https://gcas2018webcast.gr8.com/

Organizer

Dr Lowellyne Jamescontact@SustainabilityCSR.com

X
X