STEP UP, WORLD: SEPTEMBER 13 – 14, 2018

Live from the Moscone Center in San Francisco, California Step Up, World is the official broadcast show for the Global Climate Action Summit.


Airing from the Summit’s livestream and streaming on Facebook by multiple partner organizations, Step Up, World will bring the Summit to the world and the world to the Summit through an energetic live program that combines news, high-level interviews, and commentary. This will include original curated segments featuring major events taking place across San Francisco and across the planet that capture the excitement of the international climate action movement that the Summit embodies.

Join us at the Step Up, World studio as we delve into the discussions and announcements of the Global Climate Action Summit, and hear from some of the world’s biggest voices for climate action. There’s no time to waste – it’s time for ambition. It’s time for action. It’s time to Step Up, World!

>>> STEP UP, WORLD: SEPTEMBER 13 – 14, 2018 <<<

Thursday, September 13
8:45 – 9:00 am PT / 11:45 am – 12:00 pm ET
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT / 3:00 – 4:00 pm ET

Friday, September 14
10:30 – 11:00 am PT / 1:30 – 2:00 pm PT
1:00 – 2:00 pm PT / 4:00 – 5:00 pm PT

Step Up World: Day 1 | September 13, 2018

Step Up World: Day 2 | September 14, 2018

X
X